"The Christmas Bus"

The Christmas Bus Cast Picture 1

Isaiah Karroll, Anushka Nair, and Tori Brink

The Christmas Bus Cast Picture 2

Dominic Wierzbicki, Alyssa Graf, and Kristen Massimo

The Christmas Bus Cast Picture 3

(From back row) Brook Meyer, Sarah Black, Freddie Gordon, Lily Josef,
Cynthia Okamoto, Connor Passman, Brandon Stitt, Josh Zagara, and Ashley Ringel

The Christmas Bus Cast Picture 4

Mary Diehl, Edye Hayden, David J. Gordon, and Dana Gordon

The Christmas Bus Cast Picture 5

Brook Meyer, Lily Josef, Sarah Black, Freddie Gordon,
Ashley Ringel, Connor Passman, Brandon Stitt, and Josh Zagar

The Christmas Bus Cast Picture 5

Cynthia Okamoto, David J. Gordon, and Sarah Black

The Christmas Bus Cast

The Christmas Bus Cast


Producer: Roberta Steve
Director: Ed Hayden

Photos by: Todd R. Bennington
Cast Photo by: Steve Goodman (Steve Goodman Photography)


Mailing address: 601 Route 206, Suite 26-216, Hillsborough, NJ 08844-6593
Playhouse Location: 689 Amwell Road (Rte 514), Hillsborough NJ  08844-3317

Email address webmaster@svptheatre.org

Back to Home page

This program is made possible, in part, by funds from the New Jersey State Council on the Arts/Department of State, a Partner Agency of the National Endowment for the Arts, and administered by the Somerset County Cultural & Heritage Commission through the State/County Partnership Local Arts Program.

This page was created by K & D Enterprises for the Somerset Valley Players and is viewed best withGet Microsoft Internet Explorer

All information contained in this website is copyright by K & D Enterprises
This page was last updated December 11, 2019